

## Annual General Meeting | 25 October 2016

## **Corporate Member Postal/Email Voting Slip**

Please note that all fields (except signature) must be printed for legibility and all sections to be completed to make a valid postal vote.

All votes must be received by IAA by 3pm (AWST) Tuesday 25 October 2016

Corporate Members Company Name:	
Details of Authorised Voter on behalf of Corporate Member	
Name (print):	Position (print):
Contact Phone Number:	Contact Email:
I hereby declare that I behalf of the above Corporate Member.	(signature) am authorised to vote on

Please rank candidates in order of preference, with 1 being your most preferred.

The three candidates with the highest number of first preference votes will be elected to the committee. In the event of a draw preferences will be allocated to determine those elected to the committee.

Nomination statements are available here <u>https://www.internet.asn.au/2016/09/agm-2016-call-nominations/</u>

Tom Berryman representing Connectivity I.T. Pty Ltd

Paul Arch representing DC West Pty Ltd

Chris Markovic representing R COM International Pty Ltd



Tim Hoffman representing Twitter Inc

Forward completed voting slip to: IAA Secretary, PO Box 8700, Perth BC 6849 WA

Or email a scanned PDF of your vote to: vote@internet.asn.au